Team Stats 2008-2017

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. Out of the thirteen teams that have played in the IPL since its inception, the Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in league's history in terms of the number of titles won. The Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders have won two titles each, and the other three teams who have won the tournament are the Deccan Chargers, Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

With the IPL fever gripping the country, let's have a look at the top records.

Data source: